Welcome!

Dates, Events, Workshops

Events
Choose an event for more information.

Modules
You can also book modules individually.

Registrations
Select the desired event or module for further information and online registration.


Newsletter

Register to our newsletter:
  • Workshops

    16 Records

Sonderseminar: IBT in der Arbeit mit Ego States

  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, 1030 Wien, Hainburgerstrasse 68
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-05-03
    END : Saturday 2019-05-04
    PRICE : EUR 380,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumakompetenz in der Beratung, Begleitung und Pädagogik

  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, Hainburgerstraße 68, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Diana Schaffer, MA, BSc und Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-05-17
    END : Saturday 2019-06-22
    PRICE : EUR 640,-
    MODULE : 2
  • Details and Registration


Traumakompetenz Teil 1

MODUL 1
  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, Hainburgerstraße 68, 1030 Wien
    LED BY: Diana Schaffer, MA, BSc und Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-05-17
    END : Saturday 2019-05-18
    PRICE : EUR 350,-
  • Details and Registration


Traumakompetenz Teil 2

MODUL 2
  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, Hainburgerstraße 68, 1030 Wien
    LED BY: Diana Schaffer, MA, BSc
  • START : Friday 2019-06-21
    END : Saturday 2019-06-22
    PRICE : EUR 350,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT - Integrative bewegte Traumatherapie Lehrgang 2019

  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-05-17
    END : Saturday 2019-12-14
    PRICE : EUR 1190,-
    MODULE : 4
  • Details and Registration



Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : Euckenstrasse 15, 81369 München
    LED BY : Mag Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-05-31
    END : Sunday 2019-06-02
    PRICE : EUR 390,-
  • Details and Registration

EMDR Supervision

  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, Hainburgerstraße 68, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt & Diana Schaffer, MA, BSc.
  • START : Friday 2019-06-14
    END : Friday 2019-06-14
    PRICE : EUR 150,-
  • Details and Registration

Dancing out of Trauma Retreat

  • LOCATION : Finca Argayall, Valle Gran Rey, La Gomera
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Saturday 2019-08-24
    END : Saturday 2019-08-31
    PRICE : EUR 580,-
  • Details and Registration

Tanz aus dem Trauma / Dancing out of Trauma Retreat

  • LOCATION : Finca Argayall, Valle Gran Rey, La Gomera
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Saturday 2019-08-24
    END : Saturday 2019-08-31
    PRICE : EUR 580,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumakompetenz in der Beratung, Begleitung und Pädagogik

  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, Hainburgerstraße 68, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Diana Schaffer, MA, BSc und Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-09-27
    END : Saturday 2019-11-23
    PRICE : EUR 640,-
    MODULE : 2
  • Details and Registration


Traumakompetenz Teil 1

MODUL 1
  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, Hainburgerstraße 68, 1030 Wien
    LED BY: Diana Schaffer, MA, BSc und Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-09-27
    END : Saturday 2019-09-28
    PRICE : EUR 350,-
  • Details and Registration


Traumakompetenz Teil 2

MODUL 2
  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, Hainburgerstraße 68, 1030 Wien
    LED BY: Diana Schaffer, MA, BSc
  • START : Friday 2019-11-22
    END : Saturday 2019-11-23
    PRICE : EUR 350,-
  • Details and Registration

Körperorientierte Affektregulation mit TreFlowYoga und IBT

  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, 1030 Wien, Hainburgerstrasse 68
    LED BY : Martin Steixner, MSc & Diana Schaffer, BA,BSc
  • START : Friday 2019-10-11
    END : Sunday 2019-10-13
    PRICE : EUR 390,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT - Traumatherapie in Bewegung

  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, 1030 Wien, Hainburgerstrasse 68
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-10-18
    END : Saturday 2019-10-19
    PRICE : EUR 390,-
  • Details and Registration

EMDR Lehrgang Reichenau 2019/2020

  • LOCATION : Reichenau an der Rax
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-10-25
    END : Sunday 2020-03-15
    PRICE : EUR 1190,-
    MODULE : 3
  • Details and Registration


EMDR Lehrgang 2019/2020, Level 1

MODUL 1
  • LOCATION : Parkhotel Hirschwang, 2651 Reichenau an der Rax
    LED BY: Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-10-25
    END : Sunday 2019-10-27
    PRICE : EUR 450,-
  • Details and Registration


EMDR Lehrgang 2019 / 2020 Praxistage

MODUL 2
  • LOCATION : Parkhotel Hirschwang, 2651 Reichenau an der Rax
    LED BY: Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2020-01-10
    END : Sunday 2020-01-12
    PRICE : EUR 450,-
  • Details and Registration


EMDR Lehrgang 2019 / 2020, Level 2

MODUL 3
  • LOCATION : Parkhotel Hirschwang, 2651 Reichenau an der Rax
    LED BY: Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2020-03-13
    END : Sunday 2020-03-15
    PRICE : EUR 450,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT Selbsterfahrung: Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : Fokus, Neubaugasse 44, 1070 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2019-11-08
    END : Sunday 2019-11-10
    PRICE : EUR 390,-
  • Details and Registration

Transgenerationale Traumatisierung

  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, 1030 Wien, Hainburgerstrasse 68
    LED BY : Dr. med. Katharina Drexler
  • START : Friday 2019-11-15
    END : Saturday 2019-11-16
    PRICE : EUR 360,-
  • Details and Registration

Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC)

  • LOCATION : Fairtherapy, Hainburgerstraße 68, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Dr. Paul Kaufmann
  • START : Friday 2019-12-06
    END : Sunday 2019-12-08
    PRICE : EUR 440,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT Modul: Körper- und Bewegungswahrnehmung für TherapeutInnen

  • LOCATION : FAIRTHERAPY, 1030 Wien, Hainburgerstrasse 68
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2019-12-13
    END : Saturday 2019-12-14
    PRICE : EUR 390,-
  • Details and Registration

Brainspotting Phase 1

  • LOCATION : Don Bosco Haus, St. Veit-Gasse 25, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Monika Baumann
  • START : Thursday 2020-01-23
    END : Saturday 2020-01-25
    PRICE : EUR 600,-
  • Details and Registration

Back to Top